Every oven in the checker
27 of 27 units
High confidence: read on the manufacturer page maker page or manual Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippet maker domain via search snippet body = assembled oven body as the maker states it (no cart or cylinder) · pizza = largest pizza the maker states, never the stone width · claims are the maker’s own, not our measurement · tiles are illustrative
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 3 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 264 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 29.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 22.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 40.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 120 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 3 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 250 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 187 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 4 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 42 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 331 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 220 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 4 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 41 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 330 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 34.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 46.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 238 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 3 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 42.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 46.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 287 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 13.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 30–40 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | 12 in left, 12 in right, 12 in back, 40 in front from combustibles (maker) | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 16.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 11.7 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 26.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 20–30 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 20.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 24.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 13.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 58.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 30–40 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 32.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 25.7 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 38.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 136.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 40–45 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 18 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 37.2 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 27.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 160.9 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 40–45 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 16.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 19.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 29.7 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 15–20 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 24.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 14.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 43.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 5 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | 12 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 15.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 22.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 30.8 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | 3 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 20.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 24 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 18 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 49.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | 3 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 15.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 30.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 26.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | propane (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 60 sHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | 28.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 33.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | propane (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 60 sHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 19.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 32.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 32.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 62.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | propane (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 60 sHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | 24.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | not stated | not stated | 35.3 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 20 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 17 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 95 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 66 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 15.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 30 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
Firenze
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 264 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Maestro 60
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 29.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 22.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 120 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Mangiafuoco Wood
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 250 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Margherita Wood
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 187 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Marinara Wood
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 42 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 331 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Napoli
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 220 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Roma
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 41 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 330 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Volta 70
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 34.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 238 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Volta 90
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 42.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 287 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Arc
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 47.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Arc Lite
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 16.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 26.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Arc XL
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 20.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 24.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 58.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Dome (Gen 2)
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 32.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 25.7 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 136.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Dome XL (Gen 2)
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 18 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 37.2 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 27.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 160.9 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Tread
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 16.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 19.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 29.7 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Versa 16
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 24.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 43.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Artisan MO201
- Fuel
- ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 15.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 22.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 30.8 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Woodfire OO101
- Fuel
- ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 20.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 24 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 49.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Karu 12
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 15.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 31.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 26.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Karu 2
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- 28.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 33.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Karu 2 Pro
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 19.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 32.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 62.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Koda 12
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- 24.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- not stated
Koda 16
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- not stated
- Weight
- not stated
Koda 2
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- not stated
- Weight
- 35.3 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Koda 2 Max
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 20 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 28 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 95 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Koda 2 Pro
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- not stated
- Weight
- 66 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Pi Prime
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 30 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Specs only · no shop links yet. How we earn
What the result means
Fits means the oven’s maker-stated body, largest pizza and fuel all meet what you entered. Doesn’t fit means a known value fails. Not stated means the maker material we read did not establish the value, and it never counts as a fit.
The body check uses the assembled width and depth as the maker states them. It does not include a fuel cylinder, a cart, people or safe access, and it is not a clearance rule. Distances to walls, roofs and anything combustible come from the exact model manual. A result never approves a location.
Use the right pizza size
A maker’s largest pizza is not the stone width. Ooni’s Koda 2 Max page, for example, gives a 24 in cooking area but a 20 in largest pizza. A claim about several small pizzas at once does not mean the same count at a larger size.
Before you choose
Read the methodology before treating a result as a buying decision. Follow the exact US model manual and use a licensed professional for gas or electrical installation. Compare every oven in the table.
