Specs as stated by each maker, read 23 Oct 2026. Rows that differ are tagged.
| Spec | ||
|---|---|---|
| Fuel | GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| Largest pizza | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 20 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| 12-in pizzas at once | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| Width | 20.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| Depth | 24.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| Height | 13.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 17 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| Weight | 58.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 95 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page |
| Optional fuel kit | none stated | none stated |
| Bake claim | not stated | not stated |
| Preheat claim | 30–40 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated |
| Clearance | not stated | not stated |
How to read a comparison
Every value is the maker’s own, with the source and the date we read it. “Not stated” means the maker material we read did not establish it. The largest pizza is never the stone width.
Start with our worked example: Ooni Koda 2 Max vs Gozney Arc XL.