27 of 27 units
High confidence: read on the manufacturer page maker page or manual Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippet maker domain via search snippet body = assembled oven body as the maker states it (no cart or cylinder) · pizza = largest pizza the maker states, never the stone width · claims are the maker’s own, not our measurement · tiles are illustrative
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 3 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 264 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 29.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 22.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 40.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 120 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 3 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 250 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 187 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 4 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 42 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 331 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 220 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 4 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 41 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 330 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 34.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 46.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 238 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 3 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 42.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 46.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 287 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 13.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 47.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 30–40 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | 12 in left, 12 in right, 12 in back, 40 in front from combustibles (maker) | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 16.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 11.7 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 26.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 20–30 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 20.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 24.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 13.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 58.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 30–40 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 32.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 25.7 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 38.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 136.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 40–45 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 18 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 37.2 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 27.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 39.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 160.9 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 40–45 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 16.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 19.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 29.7 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | 15–20 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 24.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 14.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 43.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | natural gas (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 5 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | 12 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | |
| ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 15.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 22.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 30.8 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | 3 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 20.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 24 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 18 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 49.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | 3 minHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 15.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 30.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 26.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | propane (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 60 sHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | 28.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | 33.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | propane (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 60 sHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | 19.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 32.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 32.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 62.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | propane (sold separately)High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 60 sHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer pagemaker claim | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | 24.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 1 Medium confidence: manufacturer domain via search snippetderived | not stated | not stated | not stated | 35.3 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 20 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 2 High confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 28 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 17 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 95 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 66 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | |
| GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | not stated | not stated | 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 15.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | 30 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page | none stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
Firenze
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 264 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Maestro 60
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 29.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 22.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 120 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Mangiafuoco Wood
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 250 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Margherita Wood
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 34 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 187 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Marinara Wood
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 42 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 331 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Napoli
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 33 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 220 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Roma
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 39 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 41 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 330 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Volta 70
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 34.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 238 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Volta 90
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 42.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 28.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 287 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Arc
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 47.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Arc Lite
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 16.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 18.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 26.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Arc XL
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 20.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 24.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 58.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Dome (Gen 2)
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 32.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 25.7 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 136.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Dome XL (Gen 2)
- Fuel
- Gas + woodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 18 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 37.2 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 27.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 160.9 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Tread
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 16.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 19.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 29.7 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Versa 16
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 22.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 24.6 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 43.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Artisan MO201
- Fuel
- ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 15.9 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 22.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 30.8 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Woodfire OO101
- Fuel
- ElectricHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 20.1 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 24 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 49.4 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Karu 12
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 15.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 31.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 26.5 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Karu 2
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- 28.3 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 33.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Karu 2 Pro
- Fuel
- WoodHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 19.8 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 32.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 62.6 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Koda 12
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 12 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- 24.4 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- not stated
Koda 16
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 16 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- not stated
- Weight
- not stated
Koda 2
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 14 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- not stated
- Weight
- 35.3 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Koda 2 Max
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- 20 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Width
- 28 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 31 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 95 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Koda 2 Pro
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- not stated
- Depth
- not stated
- Weight
- 66 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Pi Prime
- Fuel
- GasHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Largest pizza
- not stated
- Width
- 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Depth
- 20.5 inHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
- Weight
- 30 lbHigh confidence: read on the manufacturer page
Specs only · no shop links yet. How we earn
Start with a question, not a score
Choose the fuel you can use, then the pizza diameter you want. If body size is important, check width and depth while keeping manual clearances separate. Missing values are visible so they cannot quietly become an advantage.
How to read a missing cell
Not stated means we could not establish the field from the material read. A contradiction stays unresolved until a suitable source resolves it. Do not substitute another country’s product dimensions, packaged dimensions or a different generation with a similar name.
Base model versus extras
An optional gas burner or natural-gas kit changes the configuration you need to verify, and it can change the price. We distinguish optional fuels rather than treating every multi-fuel claim as equipment included in the box.
What the table cannot tell you
Body measurements alone cannot establish safe use. A maximum temperature or short bake claim cannot establish sustained pizzas per hour. We have not physically tested these products or assigned taste and reliability scores.
Ready to narrow the list?
Check the stated dimensions and fuel against your space. Use the source method to understand the unresolved fields. Purchase buttons remain unavailable until an approved exact-model destination is in place.